I’m a little behind on my blogging. My plan was to try to get in at least two posts on weekends, and a few throughout the work week, but this weekend Mrs. C and I are up at my parents.  It’s turned into a little family reunion with all my brothers and sisters here, not to mention some close family friends, so I haven’t had much time to sit in front of the computer.

But, I still plan on starting my Medicine for Dummies series, and there was something else I wanted to write about, but now I’ve forgotten …

Oh, and I’m going to try to make an effort to stop writing about politics!  It’s just too irritating, and there’s plenty of good political writing out there; you, gentle reader, do not need me to add to it! I will continue to post good links as I find them though.

So, I’ll try to get back to work soon. Maybe this afternoon.

